Cape Breton Highlands Golf Club Society
Executive Meeting 15 March 2009
Draw for New Members for 2009

Draw held at Ervin Robertsons residence. In attendance: Gord Rideout, Michael Scott, Terry Grant, Ervin Roberston, Barry MacDonald, John Ashton

The following names were successful in their application to the Club, in no particular order:

1. Joey Rhodes
2. Nicholas Hawley
3. Nathan Fitzgerald
4. Ruth MacGlagan
5. Jill Humphries
6. Jane Kennedy
7. Rosemary Larusic
8. Maynard Powers
9. Doran Donovan

They have all been advised that they are required to pay for their seasons pass when they play their first round or by June 1, 2009.